(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

I am a woman who deserves to be swept off my feet. But watch yourself because I might sweep you off yours!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Let me start off by saying I am not a shallow person but in this day and age, it's ok to be a little picky. I am a woman that is very independent, I have been single for a while, however I do enjoy the company a male when able. I am caring, supportive and a motivator. I am affectionate and love to snuggle, but not that clingy type, that's a turn off. I love to laugh and to be in good company. I love family and being in the company of my loved ones. I am very outgoing and willing to try ALMOST anything once. It doesn't take much to make me happy. But going all out for me is a plus. Being a mother comes first for me. I was raised to take care of myself and be a responsible parent to my children. I would love to meet someone that share somewhat of the same qualities as myself, and I would like someone that loves to laugh and has a bright personality because I love that! A man that knows his role as a man but does not use that to his advantage. I am not looking for a man to take care of me or my children because I already have that covered, however I am a package deal and that may be a problem for some, and if not then the better. I love cooking, so if you are not a picky eater and love to eat we will get along just great. I love trying new recipes, but I would love a man that knows his way around the kitchen too! Lets work as a team! (Smile) I love a good conversation and will sit through one even if I don't know what you are talking about, but if you have a little patience I might get on your level. I would like someone that I can call my best friend before my boyfriend. I believe getting to know someone as their true self saves a person from any surprises later. My ideal mate would be someone that is beautiful inside and out. Someone willing to search beyond their norm. Willing to have an open mind toward the unexpected.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any