(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

Experience is what you get when you were expecting something else

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am more creative than most people
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I need some help checking out all the great restaurants in Lodo! Are you in? I am an exec in a fortune 10 company and have been blessed with career success (actually it was really hard work). I can rock a boardroom by day and sweep you off your feet at night. I am attractive (so I hear), fit, educated, and have the best job ever. I have a clever sense of humor and some of my jokes might take a minute to sink in. I enjoy fine wine at night and the treadmill in the morning. I am looking for laughter and I adore a good sense of humor. Intelligent conversation and elegant style are highly attractive. I do work and travel a lot, but I also like to balance career with all the other aspects of life. I would love to have some good conversation with someone who can keep me on my toes. Not to be shallow (too late), but appearances do matter. Someone I would like would take good care of herself. I am confident, but I am humble from my self-made roots. I am driven, but am trying to be more balanced. I buy flowers for no reason, and am a one women kinda guy (although I have not found her yet!). I have twins that are the world to me, so expect to find me at a soccer game on Saturdays and a wrestling match on Sundays. Oh, and I love dogs. Especially the big slobbery ones with a tennis ball, or the old sole that just needs a good ear scratch and talking to. Cats… not so much. So there you have it… I am not in a rush. I have always picked quality over quantity. Looking to click and take it from there… Some fun facts about me? •When I get an email, up to 4 things will buzz, beep, or vibrate. Stay far away if you have ADD. •I don’t feel right checking out of a hotel unless I use every single towel. •I'll dip anything into Ranch dressing as long as it is the real buttermilk kind. •I am a fine connoisseur of hotel pens, my favorite is the Venetian and the W is a close second. Hiltons are the worst. •I live in Colorado but don’t ski, cold toes are my neme

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree