(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Hiya Stranger!

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a shy girl...until you get to know me. I'm looking for a man with whom I am naturally at ease and able to really be myself with. I am very aware of and sensitive to my surroundings and am looking for someone who is on the same page. I highly value and respect people who are alert, intelligent, and honorable. I am also quick-witted and enjoy using humor. Through all I have experienced and seen, I'm still convinced that laughter is the best medicine. I would like to spend time with someone who doesn't take things too seriously and can laugh with me, at me, and at himself. I have a few hobbies and many interests that stray from the beaten path, so being open-minded is helpful. I'm also a strong, independent woman. I enjoy my work and make it a priority. I have all my ducks in a row and appreciate men that do as well. I'd like to have an equal, a partner. Someone who wants to get to know me and wants to share themselves as well. Someone who is cool with the fact that parts of may personalty are pretty nerdy and has their own dorky qualities as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any