(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado


His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm 28, and I moved to Denver recently. It's cool and definitely different than Louisiana. From the south originally and went to LSU and studied Philosophy. Still nice to go back to Baton Rouge and New Orleans sometimes, but I'm getting used to Colorado, even though I'm a pretty awful skier. Did sportswriting for a while for ESPN and FOX and CBS, but work for an iPhone app startup now doing web and social media stuff. Still do some writing about the NFL and college football when I get the chance, and I'll go to just about any sporting event when I can. Trying to get into outdoor sports more, though, and this seems like a good place to live to do that... I like live music, too, as long as it's not country or rap, and I read a lot. And I just got a dog named Wayne.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any