PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Wayne

60 | Denver, Colorado

Boyish charm

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

Considering that I am approaching my mid fifties (how did that happen?!?), I feel that I have a lot of boyish energy left within myself still. I would enjoy meeting members of the opposite sex that have a lot of their girlish selves intact also. Activities that I enjoy include: cycling, walking, hiking, Pilates, intermediate to advanced tennis, running, swimming, kayaking, surfing, tele skiing and snowboarding. I am fascinated with anything and everything aviation and would like to get my pilot’s license someday. I play guitar and sing though I have to admit that my interest in music is greater than my talent. I am an artist and have shown and sold my work around Denver for a number of years. I don’t own a television but do watch some shows on my Macbook like NOVA, American Experience, American Pickers, Pawn Stars, etc. Books that I have read recently are: The Painted Drum, The Book Thief, Norwood, The Rise of Napoleon, The Lost Works of Frank Lloyd Wright, The Most Beautiful Walk in the World, Masters of Atlantis. Movies that I have seen recently: Crazy Heart, The Illusionist, 127 Hours, True Grit, Barney's Version. I have an open mind and find empathy, compassion, and tenderness very endearing qualities in a woman. Let’s meet for a walk or a cup of coffee and get to know one another.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree