(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

59 | Denver, Colorado

I am a fun-loving, personable caring person; known for my common sense, humor and good nature;educated, artistic, creative.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a born Colorado native; lived here all of my life. I am a fun-loving, personable,caring person; known for my common sense, humor and good nature. I love to laugh, have fun. I am educated, artistic and creative;admired for my many talents. I am honest, trustworthy and faithful; expect the same in return. I am independent and enjoy my space; but always welcome someone who is willing to share. I am somewhat old-fashioned, in the fact that I would rather have something homemade; personal, unique and special (from scratch.) I enjoy the simple things in life; I don’t need elaborate and expensive things. Quality is important to me, not quantity. It’s the little things that count that have value and worth; a simple “thank-you”, a touch, a special note (in your own handwriting), a single flower, a wink or even just a smile. Nor am I idealistic. No one is perfect; everyone is unique and special in their own way. Diversity is a virtue. I’m somewhat of a romantic. I like to cuddle up in front of a glowing fire and roast marshmellows. Or, just enjoy a good movie with a bowl of popcorn and plain ol’ conversation. My creative and artistic abilities are two of my strongest distinguishing traits. I love a challenge, to grow and learn new things. This can be seen in my hobbies which include: drawing, sewing, crafting, cooking and building things. I’m a ‘hands-on’ person; fix-it-myself. Music has always been a part of my life. I love animals; especially horses, cats, dogs and fish. They have played a significant role as a pet, friend (companion) and good listener to me. I love chocolate, pizza and BBQ ribs; mustangs and fast cars. I'm adventurous and willing to take a chance. I take one day at a time.**Who am I hoping to find? Not the ideal man, rather someone who is comparable to me. A man who is strong, able to laugh cry, show their emotions; who takes pride in himself; can act as a gentleman, display good manners; courteous, loyal and compassionate; show respect.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree