(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

Great things come in small packages! What I lack in height, I make for in a great personality and a big heart.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

So I am a petite woman with a fun, big personality. You will find me happiest spending time with friends and family, being outside, trying new things, exploring my photography hobby and traveling. Denver has been my home most of my life, but due to my job I have been deployed out of state for several years. My new job with the same agency allows me to stay home and have a social life here, so I am diving in and looking forward to the experience. I am looking to meet new people, make friends and like most everyone else, hopefully find someone. I am a happy, secure, intelligent woman who is comfortable where my life is right now. I hope to meet a man who is honest, has a strong character, a great sense of humor and knows how to be a gentleman. So to be upfront, I was born with a cleft palate and cleft lip that do not show up well in photos. If you are only interested in how the cover looks on the outside, then I may not be right woman to strike your interest. But if you are interested in a great person, with a fun inspiring story who is happy, healthy and energetic with a fun sense of humor, then don't be afraid to check out whats inside. I look forward to meeting you .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any