(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

Live well, laugh often, love much....

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am genuine and like to laugh and have fun. I consider myself fortunate in my life as I have a wonderful family and wonderful friends. I tend to keep my friends through life. I am shy at first but once I get to know a person my true personality comes out. I have a quick wit and sometimes a naughty sense of humor. I find humor in a lot of things including laughing at myself. I grew up playing sports and attending a lot of sporting events and I continue to enjoy sports. My favorite sport currently to play is tennis and I play year round at least once a week. I also enjoy watching sports like football, baseball and basketball. I come from a sports minded family so I think it would be important for my match to enjoy sports at least enough to watch a game or two. I like to give back to the community and like to volunteer. I think it is important that we all look out for each other. I am looking for a man that is considerate and will lookout for others. The type that would hold a door open for any lady, child or elderly person that might be following him through the door or the type that would give up his seat to an elderly person if all other seats were taken. I am hoping that chivalry is not dead. I consider myself laid back and try not to sweat the small stuff. I don’t have much of a temper. I am a hard worker and have feel that I have been fortunate in my career. In a match I am looking for a man that has a stable personality, a good sense of humor, a bit of ambition, and is kind to others.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral