(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Life is a great adventure...especially in Colorado!

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi! I'm Holly, and I'm laid back, loving, witty, perceptive, creative and often hilarious. I like how my aunt once described me as "so kumbayah" because I just want everyone to relax, get along, be happy and enjoy this life! I graduated from the University of South Alabama with a Print Journalism and English degree, but I have been working in Oil and Gas in Denver for a year and a half. I miss the beach and beautiful Gulf Coast but love exploring Colorado's outdoors and art/music scene! Colorado has so much natural beauty (I call it a "postcard state" because practically every view is postcard-worthy) and Denver has a great job market and endless activities to try! Some of my favorite things to do in Denver include: hanging in Wash Park, finding a new hiking/biking trail, concerts or movies at Red Rocks, the Ogden, the Bluebird, and Mayan; hanging out downtown, on Broadway, or in Cherry Creek; exploring new neighborhoods; Santa Fe Artwalk; decorating my loft; cross-country and downhill skiing. I am looking for someone who, like me, is funny and adventurous but also knows what they want from life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree