(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

I am an easy going person but very goal driven. I love to have fun, laugh and enjoy good conversation.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am not sure about this online dating thing but I am going to give it a shot (LOL!) I feel like you are supose to sell yourself and that is not really my style..... So,... Here goes nothing. I am a hard working person, i am open, honest, faithful and caring. I can occasionaly be too blunt. I enjoy the simple things; a good cup of coffee, a walk around the lake or up in the hills. I love being outdoors, traveling, learning and art. (like everyone else) I would like to find someone with similar interest's who is honest and upfront. I am a very busy person so I need someone who is not to clingy and fairly independent, more concerened with quality time than quanity. I would like a long term relationship without the moving in/married phrase comming into play! At least not for a while. I have a few more goals I want to obtain before I am ready for that again. I like confidance not arrogance, easy going, intelligence, with good sense of humor. Someone who wants to enjoy life and is driven. I am not the bossy, tell you what to do type. I believe that people should do the right thing because its the right thing. I have two teenagers and am officially on the 4 yr count down (LOL! scary actually) I am not looking to have more kids but I love kids so if you have them, no worries. I enjoy my life and where it is heading. I dont like to stress the little things. Life has a way of creating stress all on it's own, no help needed(LOL). Just want to live laugh and love(can I use that ?); so true though! I am the girl who dates my best friend and I beleive that a good relationship needs that foundation and then some. I am not into games and if you know me you know where you stand, not much guessing involved (back to that blunt thing) I love my family but I dont have much so I tend to adopt my friends as family....personality flaw I assure you! I think I may be starting to work against myself so I will stop there (LOL)!.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college