(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Trying to think of something clever...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Things I love...traveling, laughing, learning new things, good movies, great books, tasty food and my family and friends. Things I'm not so fond of...going to the grocery store, olives or anything touching an olive, Sunday evening because it means Monday is right around the corner, drama, ignorance, intolerance and Duke basketball. Go Heels! I can be pretty sarcastic and love a good sense of humor. I'm passionate, can be stubborn (hey, who isn't some times?) and would rather have great conversation even if we disagree than have nothing to talk about at all. I can have fun pretty much anywhere…it doesn't much matter where as long as the company is good. It's amazing how good a time you can have people watching on a bench in Cherry Creek sharing a pint of Ben and Jerry's. I'm all about enjoying the little things, laughing - at myself and occasionally others - and I'm a sucker for warm smiles from across the room, a quick wit and intelligence. So if you can carry on a good conversation and make me laugh (thinking I'm funny never hurts either...), drop me a line.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral