PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lisa

48 | Denver, Colorado

Just testing the waters..

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am very empathetic
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Hello all! A friend encouraged me to give this a try, so here goes..I am very recently separated and must admit I'm a bit terrified of dating again! I like to think I'm a nice gal, I'm very laid back and quick witted. I work hard at a full time job, I'm a mom of 3 (only one still at home) and I am just now starting to learn what "me time" is. I enjoy taking road trips anywhere (especially to Vegas!) and I enjoy the beauty of Colorado every chance I get. I love to read, watch football and hockey, spend time with my teenage daughter and believe it or not, I really love my job! I am a native Texan and I have lived in Colorado since 1999. I love it here and can't imagine living anywhere else! I love classic rock music, especially Led Zeppelin and the Beatles, but I'm not opposed to listening to other stuff (except rap and hip hop).I haven't had much of a social life, as I have never been known to be a "social butterfly", but I am working on it! I have never been a "girlie girl", but that's something else I am working on! I hope to meet a guy who has a big heart, a sense of humor and a laid back personality.I have always been a sucker for a cute smile and a beautiful pair of eyes. I am looking for a non smoker, no drugs or alcohol, someone who sees the glass half full and always has something positive to say! My match has a good work ethic, can talk endlessly about nothing, likes to hug and isn't afraid to tell it like it is. Wanna know more? Just ask me! I am pretty much an open book :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree