(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Adam looking his Eve

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I consider myself to be well rounded. As a mentor I'm blessed to be able to help 1st generation low income college students develop into successful students. I'm working my way to becoming a world traveler, so far I have traveled most of the U.S. and internationally to Mexico, Italy, and Great Britain. My dream is to spend an entire summer in Spain and see the Antonio Gaudi works in Barcelona, Run with the Bulls, enjoy the food, and take the Santiago de Compostela pilgrimage. During the summer of 2014 I'm planning on watching a few soccer games during the 2014 World Cup in Brazil. My friends consider me a foodie because I love good food. I'm passionate about cooking because I consider it to be an art form. There is nothing better than the smell of grass after it has been watered. Playing sports is my passion so during my leisure time I spend it playing soccer, football, tennis, basketball or working out. Aside from sports I also enjoy spending time with friends and trying new hangout places in town. I'm passionate about helping others and there is no greater joy than seeing a less fortunate person smile. I'm looking for a woman that is ready to start a long term relationship. If you are not looking for a God centered man please don't bother contacting me. My time is very important to me therefore I will not respond to any requests to hook up.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral