(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for good conversation

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a father first, and everything else second. I enjoy good conversation and laughing. My life is exciting, and I love my job. I spent a lot of time at punk rock shows in my past, so an open mind is important. A good match for me would be someone who enjoys the outdoors, trying new things, traveling, and being spontaneous. I've lived in Colorado my whole life, born and raised in the mountains. Main transportation is a Harley, and got a truck that works great to head to the mountains for snowboarding. camping, or taking out the boat. I like going out for dinner, a show, or a movie; I have a loyalty to my local coffee shops and cafes. I don't drink, although I'm very comfortable buying a drink for friends, family, or a shot for the bar tender. I'm a huge fan of hot springs in the mountains or New Mexico. Love to swim, and an excuse to get to the beach is easy to find. I'm recognizing now that my work keeps me busy, and finding time to meet new people has been hard. I work with adolescents and families, and I tend to put them before myself when I don't have my son. Really just looking to meet someone to chat with over a coffee, meal, or a drink.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral