(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado


Her 1 interest


in her own words...

caring, romantic, strong, smart. Tired of the games. I am honest to a fault sometimes. I like cuddling, holding hands and going slow. Ii'm a Chritian but do not go to curch. I believe you should treat people the way you want to be treated. Looking for a man with the same values as me. I like going out but also like to just stay in sometimes. I spent a LOT of my adault life taking care of my mom and dad so most things are new to me. I got my passport this last year and too my first trip to europe since I was six (air force brat). I love to laugh and would like someone who can make me laugh. I don't have a problem laughing at myself. I am a woman so I do get moody, sorry. There's no photo because I hate having my pic taken. I'm not ugly I just don't photograph well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any