(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Concerts, movies, camping, football, red wine and butternut squash soup are a few of my fall favorites.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've lived in Denver for about 18 months, I'm from Virginia and say "y'all". I'm an engineer and work in the oil/gas industry. I'm super geeky at times and say things like, "where we're going, we don't need roads" and don't understand how people don't get it. I am crazy about music. I went to Osheaga in Montreal this summer; google it to see the kind of bands playing. I love good restaurants, wine and fancy cocktails. I can explain the difference between Hendricks and Bombay gin and love drinks with raw egg in them. I tend to watch the movies I love over and over and over. I can quote entire scenes from "Fight Club". I adore being outside and love to camp. I get my butt kicked by a trainer 2-3 times a week and try to walk to work as much as possible. I want my life to be filled with laughter, music, great food, good drinks, and happiness. I want the kind of happiness that makes me feel good and content deep down in my being. I am looking for a man that thinks I'm awesome.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral