(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

The most important moments in life regarding character, are those witnessed only by you.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I think it is quite a challenge to personalize who I am in a little box such as this. I'll try. Who am I? By trade, I work as a counselor helping persons who suffer from addictions. However, my professional skills are quite diverse. I grew up literally in the theater, on a stage, acting, singing and dancing to and for many audiences. My interests changed after I put myself through college and I entered the business arena. I excelled in finance and engineering and found that I loved to travel and teach persons about new software products. This allowed me the venue to use my skills as an educator, public speaker and dare I say, part geak to come forth. I actually became a therapist by accident and after many years of hopefully helping a few people, well I just found my calling. At 51, I am still blessed with great looks. I am slender, my hair is long and seems to grow thicker by the year. When I curl it I look like a walking hair commercial. I am certainly very lucky as this is nothing I earned. I am looking for someone who finds my narrative intriguing. I am not simple by any stretch and most friends would share that I am a profoundly deep thinker and love to read and write. Also, I have a great fun side and love a great belly laugh. I enjoy the sound of rain, the feel of cold snow on my nose and fall leaves shaded in orange, red, burgundy, yellow, and even purple. I am a sucker for romance, I love fine dining, kissing slowly while sitting in the grass. I can adorn a sleak cocktail dress but most times you will find me in jeans, knee high riding boots and a sweater.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school