PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Christina

32 | Denver, Colorado

Hi....

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

About me: I moved to Denver in the last year, and opened a law firm--of which I am now the managing attorney. I strive for a balanced life--my career is important to me, but my friends, family, and my dog, always come first. For me, this balance also includes an active and healthy lifestyle--I run, hike, ski, snowboard, bike, and enjoy yoga. I also love art, wine, (international) traveling, and cooking. I don't know what more to say, only because I feel like a series of novels, let alone a short blurb or paragraph, cannot truly illustrate my personality or who I am as a person (my photos probably do a better job), so I end with saying that I am independent, intelligent, worldly, generous, sincere, honest, and kind. If you'd like to know more about me, maybe just ask? Who I'm looking for (and since there's nothing to lose, I'll be brutally honest here): Tall, and handsome; assertive and independent, yet easy-going and flexible; confident (not to be confused with arrogant) yet, humble and grounded; honest; well-traveled with an undying spirit for adventure; well-educated; understanding and patient; active, athletic, and fit; someone with focus and direction; a person who loves his mother (and sisters); and a man who respects my independence and self-sufficiency, but who still opens doors, pulls out chairs, and believes chivalry truly isn't dead. (Yes, I know that I set the bar high).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral