PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mike

40 | Denver, Colorado

Hello! Well I made a deal with the parents that if I didn't bring someone along to christmas dinner I would hop on a dating website

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi My favorite things to do on my free time mostly revolve around sports. I enjoy tennis, golf, basketball amongst other sports and have considered joining some leagues but only play recreational right now. My main hobby is frisbee golf I play every week it's inexpensive and a easy way to get some light exercise and see the mountains. My current 5 year goals are to travel to Brazil for the world cup in 2014 and to purchase a house with a nice yard(I own a small condo now but would like a yard for dogs and a garden). I am in the middle of trying to quit smoking and hope to start out 2012 as a non-smoker(so far so good). I also enjoy playing video games and watching movies at the theatre or at home. I am not much in the kitchen as far as cooking goes but you can leave the grilling to me. So occasionally I will get a wild hair up the butt and hit up the town and do some partying but those days are pretty much in the rear view mirror. I work for a small start up solar company that has a bright future and am expecting good things on the job front. I am looking for someone who is ready to settle down and possibly start a family in the next couple of years. Someone who likes to save up and go on exciting vacations.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree