(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado


His 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a God loving and living person that have a compassionate and loving heart. I never move without a word for the Lord. My life moves around His will. Where the Lord is sends me I must go. He's been moving me into missionary outreach and I gladly answer that call. I am always going somewhere and doing something, So I hope that you will also share these feelings with me.I love the simple things in life and it doesn't take much to make me smile, if I'm not smiling already! But I also love to get wild and crazy, if the mood strikes and if I'm feeling comfortable with whomever I'm playing at the time! I am rarely in a bad mood, there's just too much in life for which to be thankful! I'm a loyal and true friend, and I'm most happy when others around me are happy. I'd say I'm funny, laid back. I am strong independent free thinking person. I am a very easy and nice person to get along with. I am honest,sincere, kind,God loving,generous,respectful,i am also down to earth and most of all caring and romantic. I am looking for a woman who is interested in investing time and energy to develop a meaningful relationship, a woman who will love me like Christ loves his church. Someone with a since of responsibility and of course a sense of humor. Easy going and able to be on the go or just stay at home and relax with a good meal and a movie.I am Looking to meet someone who is honest, intelligent, funny, adventurous, and relaxed. One who will love and respect me for ME. One who isn't afraid to let me into their heart 100% without holding anything back.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any