(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I just moved to Denver from California a couple months ago. I've never done this sort of thing to meet people before, but I like the saying don't knock it 'til you try it! (for the most part) I'm not necessarily here looking for love. I just want to meet honest, sincere people I share similar interests with and can enjoy their company, instead of some guy in a bar looking for a one night stand. If you fall into this category sorry, we will not be a good match. I think in order to have a successful relationship you need to become friends with a person first. I believe we create the life we live and that's why I've moved to Colorado, so I can start creating the life I know I want. I am a very motivated yet fun-loving and compassionate person. I am very much a girly, girly, but also now how to get dirty in jeans and a t-shirt! I grew up in a small desert town riding ATV's and camping/fishing with my dad, so I love the outdoors! I have a very sarcastic sense of humor and I can be loud at times, but also shy. I work a lot and my schedule isn't very ideal for some, but I love my job! I am currently working with seniors that have Alzheimer's/Dementia and in the fall will be going back to school for nursing to get my LPN after taking a year off to figure out what I really wanted out of life! We need to accept the things we cannot change and change the things we can. My ideal match would be somewhat of an old fashioned gentleman. I need someone strong and independent to keep up with my schedule, but isn't afraid to let themselves be vulnerable sometimes. I like to laugh a lot and am looking for someone who can make me laugh. Appearance isn't as important as personality and lifestyle. They would be outgoing and up for anything including camping, concerts, drinks with friends, and spontaneous road trips, but also like to just stay at home and watch a movie once in awhile. It would be a bonus if they could show me some awesome fishing spots too! If you have any questions

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree