(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

I have been described before as interesting, fun as can be, smart and sexy as hell. Just to let you know ;)

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

This is a tough question. I will be honest, I am not really good at talking about myself. To begin, I am thirty years old and currently live in Lakewood. I just moved here recently for work. I would describe myself as a laid back, interesting person, who is always ready to go do something fun. At the same time, I am also someone who holds themselves to a high standard and I expect others to do so, as well. I would say I work hard and play hard. I also try to use my knowledge and profession to help people by doing volunteer work. I have many interests and I am always willing to try something new and fun. My, down for whatever attitude, has definitely led me to have some interesting times to say the least. Everything from having drinks with Brittany Spears to getting chased by a wild elephant while living in Africa. My general interests and likes are snowboarding, playing basketball, literature, traveling, the arts, watching movies, going to concerts, trying new restaurants (I'm a foodie), and just going out and having a good time with great friends. I am currently taking lessons to get my helicopter pilots license. It is something that I always wanted to do. I enjoy learning knew things and challenging myself. I am trying this whole online thing in order to hopefully meet someone great. I am tired of the whole bar scene and am ready to start a new chapter in my life with that special someone. So if what I said appeals to you or you just think we would have an interesting conversation, please hit me up :) Also thank you for checking out my profile ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral