(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

looking for a hiking partner?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

The Colorado Trail is where you can find me on my days off. I am currently attempting to hike the entire length. I have to do it on my days off so it is taking a long time, esspecially since I joke that Im accually hiking it twice...once on the way in, then again on the way back out. This will be my 3rd season on skis and am absolutely addicted, although I'm not very good...yet. I'm off the light blues and on to some darker hues. It has taken over most other winter sports for me. My snowshoes were sadly dry all last season. I dont have kids but spend a lot of time with my best girl, Blue (whoof). I enjoy cycling easy, mountain trails, I play on a women's volleyball team and love to partake in thoughtful, eastern yoga. I enjoy cooking at home and enjoy a bit of experimentation in the kitchen, therefore there are always frozen pizzas in the fridg just in case. I recently took a Thai cooking class and have messed up Pad Thai several times already. I enjoy ethnic food when I go out, Indian is my favorite! I'm not a big meat eater and so prefer places with veg options. I travel as often as I can (it was so much easier to get up and go before a career and mortgage). Typically try to do a trip abroad or SCUBA every year. I had the pleasure of living and working in Beijing and London which changed my life to say the least. One thing I love about travel is experiencing other cultures...not just beach lounging...although that is sooo nice too :) I'm looking for a very special friendship that is easy and natural. A great relationship for me has all things in balance, work, play, family, giving.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any