(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Living life one day at a time.

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have only lived in Denver for a short time. After graduating college I worked as a flight attendant and traveled for a bit. I spent many of my days off flying back to Denver to visit, so when I decided to find a job with a more normal schedule I didn't think twice about moving to the Mile High City. I am a very laid-back and easy-going person. I enjoy people, food, seeing new places, and trying new things. I enjoy my job, and all the people I work with and though I don't see myself in this field long-term, I am happy. I would like to pursue my Master's degree within the next year and feel motivated to advance myself into a career that challenges me. I am looking for someone who is also laid-back, can make me laugh, and enjoys some of the things that I do, in addition to sharing their some of their own interests with me. Since I'm new to the city, I would be happy to meet people who I can connect with, but would be just as happy to make a new friend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college