PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

William

34 | Denver, Colorado

Don't be afraid to say "Hello"

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Hobbies

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Enjoying life's moments with family and friends is important to me. Meeting people and having a good time is loads of fun too. In the past I was working so often there was no time or money to do anything. Now, I have a better job and I'm learning to play the piano. Something I've wanted to do for ages. Using my hands to build things is a passion of mine. It can range from mechanics, woodworking, or even making jewelry. However I also love to travel and that makes it interesting. I wish I had a dance partner, an honest girl that knows adventure and loves to laugh. A friend to enjoy each others company and experience life to the fullest. Let me take you skiing, a hike in the mountains, or for a home cooked dinner. Dislikes: I never liked the sports bar. Don't get me wrong I like having fun, but I'm not a passionate fan of getting drunk watching ESPN. I don't watch horror films or criminal cases about death. It's just creepy to me that some people think dying is entertaining. I don't like rap music.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral