(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for someone who will make me fail my Will Save.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards



in his own words...

Well, the Mediterranean sage flowered three weeks early this year, so the last few weeks at work have been a frenzy of trying to find and remove it all. Most people get burned out with it pretty quickly because it’s hot out on the prairie and there are rattlesnakes and griding is hard, but it’s actually one of my favorite things to do at work. Take a typical morning – the sun’s shining, the flowers are blooming, the meadowlarks are singing, and there’s always a chance to find a neat fossil or two while you move through the landscape. I'm working in cool places with cool people doing work that's meaningful to me and nerding it up with great friends on the weekends. If only I could come home with enough energy to work on the novel I’ve been writing forever or upload some photos, things might be perfect. Anyway, thanks for dropping by – you have pretty eyes. You probably get that a lot.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any