(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

title bar! :/ lol

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Dining out




in his own words...

I'm mainly wanting to hang with someone/ light dating, to go clubbing, car meets, coffee and chatting, etc. I'd just like to see where things go, and if it's nogo, I can always be a good male friend. Yes, I'd like to find someone and fall in love just like everyone else, but this is an exercise for me to be a little more particular, and also avoid the things that have broken up relationships before in the past and not go rushing into stupid. I worked as a mechanic for years, but now I work as a programmer/developer. I'm really big into tuner/drift, and working on cars, so I get dirty, if that bothers we are probably not a good match. I have a sarcastic sense of humor, I'm also look much younger then my age as well. I'm here because I'm not finding the right combanation of what I'm looking for, where I have been looking. Ideally (and probably) into cars, rockabilly, industrial, goth, punk, and tattooed we'll get along great! :D If you are a musician, an intellect, into self improvement, ambitious, and are really funny/snarky, and make me crack up all the time, bingo! Be in Colorado, if you're not, I bet someone for you is your area, unless you have a really good sell reason, I want local.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any