(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Piercing and tattoo guy looking for piercing and tattoo girl...or whoever

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm sure we've all said it, "I don't know what I'm doing on here" or "I'm not sure exactly what it is I'm looking for". Well add me to that category. I was in a serious, committed relationship a few years ago that ended badly. Since then I've done all the dating thing and gone out with a few girls here and there that really never went anywhere. I've had friends that found some people online so I guess here I am. I like to consider myself intelligent. I have a very dry sense of humor and I love it when other girls get my wit. Sometimes it's kind of harsh, but all in good fun nonetheless. Like my profile already stated, I could certianly stand to lose a few pounds but I am by no means huge. Besides, I like a girl that has some extra goin on, anyway. I shave my head and have a goatee and I have 8 piercings and 3 tattoos. 5 piercings you can see, the other 3 you cannot.I absolutely love a girl that has tats and piercings. The more the better. And I don't mean a girl who has 10 in one ear. The more spread out the better. I've been through a lot and have a lot of good friends from all kind of economic situations, so I never judge someone on their career or living situation or how they raise their children. I'd like to believe that we all know what we're doing and if someone doesn't like it, tough. Living in Denver, I also don't have a car so I ride my bike everywhere. If that's gonna be a problem, sorry.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any