(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

We need to have a little talk...

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »









Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in his own words...

I feel like some sort of greeting is called for here but... Instead I will cut to the chase. I have a pretty full life but I am looking for someone to share it with. I have been working full time and finishing my Bachelor's Degree which I have been working on for the last ten years. I am only a couple classes away so I should be done soon. (It's about time!). Life has taken me on a few detours but I always manage to find my way. I made a film last year and I will be making more, well that's the plan at least. I grew up in Colorado but I lived in SoCal for a while. I loved the beach but the vibe of the city just wasn't for me. I tried to surf and stood up for a split second, it was one of the best seconds of my life. I am ambitious and a hard worker, and I don't give up on my goals even if I have setbacks. My major is English and I will be going to Graduate School to start a degree in Mythological Studies. I have a daughter who is amazing, she lives with her mom out of state. I visit her monthly and have a great relationship with her. I would like to start off any new relationship with a good conversation. I do better talking in person and I like to meet people and hear their story. I'm told I am funny and I think I have a good sense of humor but I try not to take things too seriously. I like to have fun with whatever I am doing but when it is time to be serious I can do that too. I snowboard and I love the outdoors. I am always up for new experiences or a night at home. Of course a good movie is always a great idea. I love to cook and I am fairly good at it. I wouldn't call myself a "foodie" though. Family is very important to me and I am very close with mine. I am blessed to have great friends and a great family. I believe in loyalty and when I call someone a friend that means I will have their back through thick and thin. I am looking forward to meeting you and having a good conversation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral