(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

Laughter is the best medicine!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I was born and raised on the East coast but have spent the last few years traveling the country. I have just recently relocated to Denver, permanently, and have been thoroughly enjoying it! I love the city, the weather, and what the surrounding areas have to offer. I look forward to experiencing more of Colorado and would love someone to share those experiences with. I am willing to try anything new and don’t mind just getting up and going. I also enjoy traveling and I am looking for a companion to share those experiences with as well. I love to laugh and tend to find humor in everyday life. Trust is also very important to me so no fibbing or trying to hide things right from the start. I believe honesty is the best policy. Be yourself, don't try too hard, and have a zest for life. I am looking for a committed long term relationship and would love to start a family of my own. Let me know if this is something you are interested in.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral