PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Michelle

67 | Denver, Colorado

Bright, Creative, Interesting and Fun!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I have lived all over the United States, and enjoy experiencing new cultures and lifestyles. My career has been mostly in the arts, in gallery sales and as an independent artist. I love helping artists sell their work, and collectors find that piece that touches their heart! Healthy living in body, mind and spirit is important to me -- but in an easy way. The world is so full of wonders that I want to explore. There are many adventures ahead, and I want to share them with my life partner. He would be intelligent, open-minded, healthy, attractive, spiritual. He would appreciate the arts and nature. He would love to laugh!!!!! He would like his alone time, and allow me mine. He would like quiet evenings at home as well as going out. He would enjoy creating our home together. Friends would feel comfortable being with us. He would be financially stable. He would be interested and aware of the world situations, environmentally and financially. He would love himself, and think I am fantastic! We would have that special spark of attraction that makes us delight in being together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral