(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

It is better to be absolutely rediculous than absolutely boring.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I was born and raised in a relatively small town and decided to pack up and move about three months ago. I am fairly witty and usually have some good one liners to keep people on their toes. I am always smiling and seem to attract the nickname sunshine. Most weekends you will find me with my friends having dinner, enjoying a cocktail, dancing, boating, at concerts, or going to the movie theater. On Sundays, I usually spend the mornings with the family at church and having lunch just in time for the Broncos game to start. During my time off I am always up for traveling and find myself out of town on a lot of weekends. I appreciate a guy with a sense of humor and someone who is easy to talk to. I am looking for a guy with goals and the drive to accomplish them. Also, a guy who is thoughtful and respectful and has a touch of the "old school" mentality. I always pay attention to what a guy does not what he says.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral