(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

I'm looking for someone who wants to explore Denver and is a journey that is better when shared!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

In search of a partner who embraces the beauty of love & goes after what they want with zest & zeal. I'm a positive person who believes that life can be as rich & full of wonder as you believe possible. I have had the great fortune of traveling a bit in my life and have a long list of places that I wish to visit. Being with someone who has or wants to experience different cultures all around the world is important to me, as I believe that travel is the ultimate education of life. I'm originally from Virginia but have been living in Colorado for 3 years now & have no plans of moving anytime soon. I was living in Boulder prior to relocating to downtown Denver...I really enjoy this city! I am looking for someone to explore Denver, Colorado & beyond, someone to share laughs & kisses, someone who is ready for a relationship but has not found the right person yet, someone who enjoys trying new things, someone who believes in the power of love, someone who wants to meet for coffee & chat, someone who enjoys riding snow as well as going to the theater, someone who is a good listener, someone who enjoys my humor, someone who is comfortable in their own skin, someone who likes intimacy, someone who makes a killer salad, someone who can just be

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral