(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


65 | Denver, Colorado

"Pura Vida" I have lived by this simple Costa Rican belief. 'A Fulfilled Life" "A Healthy Life" "A Lust For Life" there are other meanings

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am 60yrs old recently divorced. I didn't get married until age 50. At age 51 I had a son who is now 9yrs old and my whole world. That is not to say that I do not have room in my world and heart for the right lady. I may be sixty but look younger and definitely act younger. I feel more like 40. I was born and raised in Wheat Ridge, Colorodo. Yes, I am a Native. I have a very broad range of interestes and hobbies. Just to name a few: I am the best when at the beach or in the mountains. My hobbies are camping, skiing, fishing, all sports (epecially football and hockey I do have season tics for the Broncs), I have an older jeep so I love to 4wheel in the back country, I have two Harley Davidsons that I spend much time on. I am really into music and love concerts(just saw the Moody Blues and U2 at beginning of summer. Going out to dinner or dancing is always fun. I do love movies. I have over 350 DVDs that I watch instead of most TV. I said earlier in this questionaire that I am good at most but not great at any. I love to do almost everything. My best friends would tell you that I have a real lust for life. I flew Hang Gliders for almost 13yrs and also flew gliders many years ago. Most of all I love to travel. In June I spent 2 weeks in The Bahamas and 9 days in Italy. There are many other interests you can learn about later. I have always been very successful in my busiess ventures. While I would be the first person to admit that money is very important to me because of lifestyle it allows me, however, it is not important to me for power or prestige as it is for many men. I just like the things it let's me do with my life. I love to laugh and have fun and that is the way I have lead all of my life. While I am fun loving I also have a serious side to me. I take being a Dad very, very seriously. I have a great kid, he is smart, athletic, very kind and I must say very handsome. He is my focus and my life for now and always will be. This is beginning to fee

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree