(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

"There's a fine line between clever and stupid."

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

I'm a pretty happy, fun loving person. I love to laugh and I laugh a lot. I don't like to go to the doctor so I figure I'm covered with endorphins, right? ;-) There is so much to be grateful for and I do try to stay in that place of being thankful. I love my daughter, I love what I do and I love living in Colorado. My social life has been lacking a little lately because I was so focused on being "mom" but now I'm ready for a little "me" time. I think my daughter is ready for that too! I like to be very social but then I am also really good at being alone. Sometimes though, I would like someone to be alone with;-) I would love to meet someone that just gets me and likes me for me and that is comfortable in their own skin. I know that is so vague but there is that spark or click that has to happen and then you can build from there. Relationships of any kind require some effort but I don't think you should have to knock your head against the wall or be expected to change who you are. I'm a pretty strong person and I can't see pretending that I'm not because it might make me more attractive to a man. I just want somone to share things with. The good stuff and the bad stuff.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any