(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

Time to start living again. Looking for someone to join me on the path to rediscovery of myself.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »




Performing arts





in her own words...

I am a single mom of 2; a 16-year old girl and 3-year old boy. They are both great kids (of course, I'm going to say that, I'm mom). I'm not looking for LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT but friendship with potential. I think that is how most great relationships start. My ideal match will love kids, love life, and love himself. It's very cliche but you can't love life or love anything or anyone without loving yourself. I am FAR from perfect but I have accepted myself for who I am. I'm not great at initiating activities but I am a great go-with-the-flow gal. I guess that can make me a follower but that's fine since I have no intention on following someone over the Golden Gate Bridge. Obviously, I "BS" well despite the fact that I am a very honest person. Honesty is very important to me since trust is difficult to earn back once it is lost I'll stop now because I am rambling and will hopefully find more eloquent words later to post when I'm not so tired. I will also add more photos soon because this one is about 6 months old.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral