PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Micah

33 | Denver, Colorado

Enjoy the little things in life!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Camping

Fishing/Hunting

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I moved to Denver about 7 months ago. Although I had opportunities elsewhere I felt like Denver was the place for me and I love it here. I mostly enjoy the low-key vibe, and all the transplants create a friendly atmosphere. This is a breath of fresh air coming from (most recently) California where people seem to be all sorts of crazy. I’m really just looking for the simple things, you know, someone who can also use their, they’re, and there and your and you’re properly…and someone to enjoy life with would be nice too! I've always been very active, independent, and full of ambition. My mom says that even as a baby I always had to be on the move, she also says I've always had a tender heart so if you're looking for a jerk then that's not me! I believe we all have greatness within us, and I constantly strive to surround myself with those that want to be great and not just good or mediocre. I admire intelligence, kindness, and athleticism; therefore, that is what I am looking for in my match.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any