(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

Love to live and live to love!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a self-employed graphic designer as well as a certified yoga instructor. I love to snowboard, camp, travel, scuba dive and dance. I have lived in Colorado for 8 years and love it—everything from little excursions into the mountains, visiting hot springs, camping on a lake, to throwing an impromptu party in the woods. Spending time with my friends is very important to me. I love to entertain and cook delicious meals, as experimenting with food has always been a favorite past time. I also love costumes, Halloween, and creating themes for different events I attend. I'm always into learning new things whether it is a class I am taking or just learning something new in my own way. I am pretty active and don't watch a lot of TV, but am always in for a great movie. My perfect match is a man who is confident but sensitive, has a great sense of humor, and who likes to entertain and spend time with friends. He should know what he wants out of life and is comfortable in his relationships with women. He should be sophisticated but not snobby, smart, ambitious, knows his way around a computer as well as a tool shed. His other qualities would include being adventurous, spontaneous, trustworthy, passionate, and respectful. Hopefully he enjoys cooking and is interested in the arts, traveling and jumping on board for new experiences.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral