PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Gwentren

44 | Denver, Colorado

Easy going lady looking for a friend

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

Friendly, caring, out going, easy going, cynical at times, sarcastic at others, fun loving. I like to be active and try to workout at least 4 times a week. I haven't gotten fully into Cross Fit because, honestly, it scares me a bit! I do enjoy running and interval training, though. I also love to hike and hope to complete my first fourteener this year. I have lived in Colorado most of my life and haven't crossed that off my list yet. However, I've done the incline a few times. If you know, then you know! I also believe that no summer is complete in Colorado without at least one great camping trip! I enjoy spending time with friends exploring new restaurants or at a low key bar seeing live music. My musical taste is pretty eclectic, anywhere from old school rap to Blues Traveler to Kenny Rogers (when the mood strikes). I love to watch hockey, especially live. And, yes, I am a huge Av's fan. I actually enjoy just about any sport live, but can say that I don't really get into all of them on TV. Overall, I am independent and self-sufficient. I am not looking for someone to take care of me, though I think chivalry is underated in this day and age. Also, family and friends are key in my life. I enjoy spending time with my family, and often wish that it were bigger. Included in my family is my boy, Trip. You don't have to have a dog for us to connect. But, being a dog lover allows for understanding of how important he is in my life. My ideal match is someone who shares some common interests with me, but has their own that they can share. Someone who is willing to let me do my own thing once and a while, but not be to far away. Someone who is a friend first, and see what happens from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any