PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Greg

48 | Denver, Colorado

Good natured, mindful, bright, funny, athletic and ambitious man. Interested in spending time with someone like minded. No expectations...

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a good natured, genuine, mindful, bright, witty, funny, athletic and ambitious man. Interested in spending time with someone like minded. No expectations... start there. I'm currently attending DU seeking a masters and phd in sustainable energies. Licensed elementary school teacher, not teaching school right now. Moved to Denver from Durango a month ago to attend DU for my degrees. I have an amazing daughter who lives with her mother and step father in Kansas City, don't see her near as much as I would like to. Love spending time with her when she comes for visits, everything else stops. Very passionate about the outdoor lifestyle, although, due to my very active past, I have some arthritis in my knees now... Learning to slow the pace a bit. Never thought I'd be "getting older". Hope to meet someone with similar (not exactly) interests. Would love to become reacquainted with the city of Denver and what it has to offer. Would like to spend some time "seeing the sights" with someone kind, genuine, real, fun and alive. Would prefer a woman who is a nice combination of bright, well informed, open to new ideas/education, fitness oriented (not necessarily a work out freak), lovely inside and out, and can appreciate an overall simple lifestyle.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college