(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Denver, Colorado

Carpe Diem / Ubi Sunt ... Enjoy life as much as possible - with reason and moderation !

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





Wine tasting



in his own words...

I believe I'm a spontaneous, adventurous, insightful, balanced, well meaning, carpe diem, ubi sunt, type of guy. At this point in my life, I enjoy traveling worldwide, and enjoy living overseas for extended periods of time. Fascinated by other cultures and lifestyles. Try my best to enjoy life to its fullest - within my intellectual and emotional boundaries. In other words, I carefully analyze the various options available to me, and, try to make the best posible course of action to fulfill life long desires and dreams. I tend to ponder the many possibilities that life allows us, and from time to time, I do take action to ensure a certain level of happiness and fulfillment in my life.... Hope this makes sense...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any