(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

What do you call a boomerang that doesn't work?

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Do we all really read the bios...or just look at the pictures??? Hmm...kind of new to this online thing...must admit, don't know what to think of this. I grew up in a small town in southern CO and left shortly after college. I definitely have those old fashioned values from being raised in a small community...I like to be a gentleman. I've moved around a little bit with my career to get a little culture, but love being back in CO! I love to stay active and love what CO has to offer. I'm confident about where I'm at and where I'm going, I'm career focused, but still have a personal life.. I'm a laid back and easy-going guy (but knows when to be assertive). Just looking to meet some people and if it turns into anything, so be it. In my free time I like to get out and about, working out, hiking w/ my dog, camping, going out with friends, checking out some good restaurants, riding my bike, many things to do here. I think it's impossible to not stay active in CO, but at the same time I like to just stay in and relax. Excited to meet people with: substance, intelligence, loves to laugh, enjoys life and the little things, happy in their own skin, takes care of themselves, independent, realistic, and most importantly has a personality. I'm an open book, so if you'd like to get to know who I am, besides what I've got on paper, please feel free to ask me anything...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree