(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado

Secure, no nonsense woman.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Ok its been 3 days I need to make something clear. I need a picture. Its how people attract. Thats just the truth of it. Now then... Looking for a responsible, caring man for friendship with potential of loving relationship. No drugs, porn, or serious baggage. I am looking forward to this chapter in my life to be as stress free as possible and enjoy all that life has to offer. I am a hard worker-I don't do lazy. Not to say I don't love an afternoon laying in a hammock but I love the sense of accomplishment that comes with creating and keeping busy. Not high maintenance-like the simple things. Prefer my favorite flower over roses. A Garden over diamonds. Hopeless romantic. Would give anything to go back to Italy someday, actually any and all of Europe would be fine. Love to travel. My kids are the light of my life. Smiling comes easy to me. If I had to compare myself with a movie character it would have to be Meg Ryan in You've got Mail. I am as comfortable in a dress as a pair of jeans. Very feminine but independent. My son and I love horseback riding. My daughter and I (shes grown) have the most special relationship ever. Both are were truly wonderful kids to raise. Don't like what I "don't" see in parents today. I try to guide with a firm hand and being very honest & open with my kids. My idea of a great weekend? Anything & everything. I am open to so much but would love someone to inspire me! I am refinishing an old bicycle from the 50's that I will be using to explore my neighborhood. Yes it has a basket and 3 wheels-that is the charm! If I had my choice of a home-it would be small on the inside with the largest porch ever built. I would have to have a barn or garage for projects. And of course the yard would be stunning. An old English garden that I created with my own hands with roses climbing everywhere. I have been giving to my family for the last 20 years and while they mean the world to me I feel like this is a beginning of a new chapter

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college