(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado

Creative kind curious women would love to have a partner in crime..for friendship sex and love..

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a music lover that should have learned to play music at a young age I have a great ear and went to school for sound production..I love all kinds of art..I care about others and our world..I love to learn..I like children and animals as they are..I am a scorpio and have fun with astrology I find it totally interesting...I love touch and affection..I am independent..and fine being alone..I am also living my live fully and that includes being open to a partnership and love. One of my dreams would be to go to Ireland, Scotland and record music, write and photograph all that I meet. Who I am looking for...all I know of that is I have not meet him yet..and what I know of love is that I can't predict what he looks like or will be the past I have been attracted to musicians and artists..I find kindness to be a most attractive quality.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any