(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

I get along with just about any one, i dont hate any one or any thing. My favorite word to say is awkward

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »




Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

That i am fulhearted and love to help others, Other people smiling is what makes me smile most. I am a very good mother and very proud of my babbies and love them with all my heart and will never give them up for any one or any thing, I am grateful for all my friends and the little family i have left and i wake up every day with a smile on my face i dont let things or others get me down, I see it as we only live once so make the most of it no point being sad or angray all the time it dont get you any where. I am looking for someone with a likes and enjoys life. That can make me smile which if there smiling thats all it takes most of the time. That loves kids even if there not there kids. Who will stand behind me and support me no matter the situation. Some one who does not judge others for any reason. Some one who understands when i say every one makes mistakes

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any