(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

At the end it'll be alright, if is not alright then is not the end!

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

well hello there! hope to find my soulmate! I would like to share my life with someone who' s willing to commit, to live again and everyday like the last day of your life. who's positive,smart, funny,honest, friendly, kind, and above all who can share his thoughts. im given myself a second chance to do it right. by taking my time to get to know a person, I can say million things about myself, but I'm sweet funny,very realistic that firmly believes that the best way to go by in life in general and defines you are your actions. Everything has to beging some how somewhere. friendship will be the best way, I don't want to rush into anything looking for a friend, partner in crime lover, husband for the rest of my life. Im honest, passionate,persistant consistan caring loving, girl who needs to try new place at least once,and get to know new people. im pretty open minded down to earth, my prespective in life is to enjoy it not in a materialistic way but heart and soul to be ok with yourself and others. my all time phrases:what goes around comes around, treat others the way you like to be treated, money is not everything and love doesnt come easy. Im very independent women, resposible, friendly and a hard working mom of 2 teen boys. just like any other human being I believe we are not meant to be alone, I have those days when you feel lonely the type of loneliness the activities can not fulfill even though theres plenty to do in colorado, it matters who you do it with . can be a great companion lol you name it am there! my free time I spend it at home reading a book watching movies, cooking, relaxing taking my dog for a walk, bike riding and trying new things whenever possilble. like to jog not on the treadmill at home it gets boring after few wks lol. on the weekends like to go for coffee, movies, events dinner, the normal stuff. i need to get some spark in my life and thats what im looking here. email me I'll reply for sure. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any