(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado


She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Being kind to others is important to me and I believe in manners. I enjoy being active and challenged both mentally and physically and seek out activities that satisfy this. I like to have a variety of people and opinions around that can contribute to a rich dialogue-I like to be challenged and enjoy a respectful debate. Exercise has become stress relief for me and is a tool I depend on regularly to make it through the hectic times because whiskey can't solve all of my problems. I recently completed my second 1/2 marathon...I don't love it and complained about it throughout the training but came to respect the discipline part and finished all that I started. I believe myself to be well traveled and look forward to many more exciting adventures to come. You may need a map to figure out some of the places I have been. Professionally, I am passionate about the work that I do but strive to find a good work-life balance. I keep an active social calendar and like to be involved in my community. This means that I enjoy attending local music/art shows, support local merchants etc... Intentionally I have to carve out quiet moments to be alone for grounding and creating. I spend much of my spare time doing fiber arts (knitting & felting). I have recently taken to canning as a hobby and love to play around with herbal jams/jellies. I see myself with someone who is independent, thoughtful and charming because I am independent, thoughtful and charming.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral