PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Alex

32 | Denver, Colorado

Sophisticated, yet ordinary.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I believe in chemistry and intuition. I am a career oriented guy who's still struggling at times to balance out the private and professional lives. I feel equally comfortable in formal attire as in pair of sweats. I like to stay active outside work and have a good quality time with friends or family, which I am close to and cherish a lot. It may be playing sports, out and about in the mountains, a coffee shop, a bar, a weekend getaway, or just having a glass of good wine at the house. Grew up in a family of winemakers, so wine and I go way back :) I make amazing crepes, so once every so often I like to have friends over for brunch. I speak a few languages and like to travel, explore new countries and their cultures. Prefer like minded and diverse personalities. Would love to meet a lady who's fun, life loving, independent, and spontaneous who can keep up intellectually and is not afraid to challenge but also compromise when necessary. Last but not least, I am a fairly sarcastic nature so it's helpful if you can take a joke :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral