(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

I am a very spiritual and honest lady

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a very honest and loving ,caring and kind soul..with good Values.I am hoping to meet a man with the same Values and morals.Also that can and will Value me as a woman and as the lady that I am.I am very honest and out spoken..I don't like liars or cheater or player..I don't like drama ..I don't have time for all of that..I hope that the man that comes in to my life knows what he want out of life and is willing to give it his all.As well as knowing what he wants and stand for what he believes in.My man must be clean and he must always SMELL NICE PLUS HE must always do what he says hes going to do.. a man of his word is very important to me.He must be romantic loving and kind,giving and compassted and passionated..Aman that love for a woman to be a woman and that loves for a woman to be her self.I love to cook and I love to do nice things for the man in my life..but he must never take me for grantit..He must always appercate what I do for him ..With that said hope you are the rite man.. have a blessed day..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral