(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

...I bet you think I didn't know what a eugoogly was...

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Youngest son of a former Lutheran preacher, I'm a happy go lucky kinda guy, very simple and easy going...not because I'm stupid, but because I hate unnecessary complication. I like a wide range of music...there's a longer list of music I'm not too high on than not, but I know what sounds good to me...mostly blues, and motown, with heavy metal, country, and old school rap. I am divorced (2 years) with a 5 year old son. I'm an avid reader, movie lover, and video gamer. I have a car, a job, and an apartment. My goals are to get back to my career (tv broadcasting), learn a new language, see a Caribbean island, spend the night in a haunted house, and find a good, independent woman who likes some of the things that I do with beautiful eyes, and a smile that won't leave my thoughts. I already bought a rosetta stone cd (spanish), making vacation plans, and hounding my industry for the actual hard part.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any